CONTACT US

Our Location

Florida COG State Executive Offices

3736 Cragmont Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

 o: 813-620-3366
 f: 813-620-1897

The Directory of Administrative Staff:

Brown, Timothy E. - State Administrative Bishop x123
DeWinter, Merri– Executive Assistant to the Overseer x123
merri@flcog.cc
Crooms, Caleb - State Youth and Discipleship Director  x109
Crooms, Hanah - State Girls Ministries Coordinator x118
Bamberg, Lindsey - Administrative Assistant; Youth and Discipleship x 109
youth@flcog.cc
Brown, Rhonda - Women's Ministries President x120
Goncalves, Maddie– Administrative Assistant, Women's Ministry Department x119
women@flcog.cc
Morris, Randy – Ministries Director  x190
randy@flcog.cc
Thurmond, Karen - Administrative Assistant; Ministerial Enrichment & Credentialing  x111
karen@flcog.cc
Mainellis, Cindy - Business and Records x 116
cindy@flcog.cc

Johnson, Pat - Administrative Assistant, Underwriting x117
patj@flcog.cc
Stone, Toni - Treasurer x 115
toni@flcog.cc
Odom, Thomas - CGACS Coordinator x 112
thomas@flcog.cc

Contact us form

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.

Social Media